At the Center

by Meat Beat Manifesto

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 4 days

      $15 USD or more 



Thirsty Ear | THI 57159.2 | CD

Track Listing:
1. Wild
2. Flute Thang
3. Murita Cycles
3. Want Ads
4. Blind
5. Musica Classica
6. Bohemian Grove
7. United Nations etc etc
8. Want Ads 2
9. The Water Margin
10. Shotgun!
11. Granulation 1 X


released July 5, 2017



Meat Beat Manifesto San Francisco, California

Jack Dangers is the composer and sound sculptor behind Meat Beat Manifesto. His constantly evolving musical invention has generated a long string of futuristic classics. As an acknowledged innovator in the electronic music scene, Jack Dangers continues to stretch sonic boundaries and influence new generations of sound activists. ... more

contact / help

Contact Meat Beat Manifesto

Streaming and
Download help